Section 40: Public Consultation Submissions (Representative Bodies)

Please find below links to submissions received by the Department from representative bodies.

An Taisce
An-Taisce Kerry Association
Birdwatch Ireland
Bohernabreena IFA branch 
Butterfly Conservation Ireland
Clahane-Glenflesk IFA
Coolagown Development Group
Cork Wildfire Cooperative Group
Countryside Alliance Ireland
Curreal Residents and Stakeholders
Dingle Lamb Producers Group Co-op Society
Iarnrod Eireann
Irish Cattle and Sheep Farmers Association
Irish Creamery Milk Suppliers Association
Irish Red Grouse Conservation Trust Ltd
Irish Timber Growers Association
Irish Uplands Forum
Irish Wildlife Trust
Iveragh Co-operative Farmers Mart Society Limited
Kerry Blackface Sheep Breeders Association
Kerry County IFA
Kerry Wildfire Partnership
Kildare Regional Game and Wildlife Council
Landscape Alliance Ireland
Macroom District Environmental Group
Monaghan Regional Game Council
Monasterevin Farmers Purchasing Group
Muckross Community Association
National Association of Regional Game Councils
Professional Agricultural Contractors of Ireland
Ring of Kerry Quality Lamb Co-op Ltd
South Kerry Development Partnership Limited
South Wexford Coast Promotions
Tara Skryne Preservation Group
The Association of Farm Contractors in Ireland (AFI)
The Federation of Irish Beekeepers Associations
West Cork Irish Farmers Association
Westmeath Environmental Group
Wexford Naturalists Field Club
Wicklow Cheviot Sheep Owners Association
Wicklow Uplands Council
Wildlife Rehabilitation Ireland